1844 WE DO NDT : 1 844 933 6638

Contact

Establish your modern quality NDT assurance program with contactless Inspection services, online invoicing and inspection report access

 

 

call:  1-844 WE DO NDT

fax: 1-844-933-6638

 

 

Email HawkEye NDT Services: Info@HawkEyeNDTServices.com

 

 

 Operations Manager

James Kettner: James@HawkeyeNDTServices.com

 

 

 Inspectors:

Fred Watson: Fred@HawkeyeNDTServices.com

 

 Tim Ward: Tim@HawkeyeNDTServices.com

 

 

General Inspection Question: Inspector@HawkeyeNDTServices.com

 

 

 Managing Partner

Jade Kettner: Jade@HawkeyeNDTServices.com 

 

 

Serving Colorado, Wyoming, and North Dakota

Hawkeye is Your Rocky Mountain Regional NDT Provider!